Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Tuxhorn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lee Tuxhorn

4.8 out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alynn Cleveland

Alynn Cleveland

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best branch! Always helpful and timely with anything I’ve needed assistance with. Have both my home and auto insurance with them. Ask for Jessica- so kind and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Larry Colvin

Larry Colvin

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Patterson reviewed my policies with me today. It was very thorough and informative. I appreciate the help the entire staff at the State Farm office has given."
Profile photo of Matthew Thomas

Matthew Thomas

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was awesome and instrumental in solving my insurance needs. Great to work with on short notice."
Profile photo of Mariemel Agustin

Mariemel Agustin

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with them for almost 10yrs now. They've been nothing but good to us. They don't just sell you to get more clients but really do care for thei customer's beings, their needs, what fits our family."
Profile photo of Hadley brummett

Hadley brummett

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee Tuxhorn’s State Farm office has an awesome staff, always go above and beyond to take care of our insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Nelson

Kristin Nelson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Always so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Shana Wilson

Shana Wilson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve used Lee and his team for about as long as he’s been open (a decade?)! Jessica Gormley is my go-to because she’s so knowledgeable, she responds quickly and thoroughly, and she always tries to save me and my family the most money- which is critical when you are a family of seven! You cannot go wrong with Lee Tuxhorn’s agency and State Farm has been the best insurance company through the years (compared to both Allstate and Nationwide). Their customer service is impeccable."
Profile photo of Bj Stricklin

Bj Stricklin

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee and his team are incredible! We have had home, auto and life insurance with them for 10 years now and have always felt that we are more than just a number to them. They handle every issue with so much care, and they always go the extra mile in customer service. We recently needed to make some changes to a policy, and Kendra was quick, efficient and so kind in the process. We highly recommend Lee Tuxhorn State Farm!"
Profile photo of Robert Buchanan

Robert Buchanan

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Patterson is awesome. She has been so helpful with all the insurance planning for our needs - from auto, home, life etc. She is extremely knowledgeable and always willing to help. I would recommend Ashley to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Brianna

Brianna

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Patterson has been such a wonderful help to me from my first car to my first home. I cant recommend her enough, she will let you know everything up front. Not just her but all of them at Lee's place is amazing"
Profile photo of Shelly Helms

Shelly Helms

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always loved doing business with all of you!!"
Profile photo of Charles Carter

Charles Carter

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Dylan Stokes

Dylan Stokes

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond you get you taken care of. Very nice people to deal with."
Profile photo of Jessica Morrow

Jessica Morrow

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So very thankful for Lee and his team. Ashley and Jessica have both been incredible in taking care of all of our insurance needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of AmyB

AmyB

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is wonderful to work with. She is very knowledgeable and handles any issues you may have."
Profile photo of Diane Lewis

Diane Lewis

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley made our annual renewal a breeze. She is so friendly, knowledgeable and professional, that I highly recommend the Lee Tuxhorn State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Kim Norris

Kim Norris

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always responsive and helpful. Ashley has been amazing getting my insurance needs met without trying to over sell anything. I know if I need anything they are always there to help."
Profile photo of Rachel Harness

Rachel Harness

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful! They always go above and beyond to meet any need."
Profile photo of Tamara Murray

Tamara Murray

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica has been incredible to work with. Her professionalism and response time is unmatched by previous companies I’ve worked with. She’s very knowledgeable, and she helped me find the right coverage for auto and renters at an affordable rate. Her service didn’t stop once the paperwork was signed. She’s been available to answer the little questions I’ve had, and she’s even checked in on me! I’m so happy I found her and was able to switch all of my policies. Thanks, Jessica!"
Profile photo of chris nelson

chris nelson

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been the best experience I’ve ever had with insurance. Lee actually helped me understand some of the areas of my insurance. He and his staff have helped me time and time again. They are professional, helpful and wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Tb F

Tb F

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very helpful. She explained the policy in detail especially regarding the liability coverage so thank you Ashley."
Profile photo of Mike B.

Mike B.

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley with Lee Tuxhorn’s office did a fantastic job, as always, of reviewing all of our current coverages including both auto , homeowners and life insurance policies. She made recommendations based on our individual needs and goals without any high pressure sales and or unnecessary features. She was very patient and pleasant in making the changes needed for us!"
Profile photo of Matt Criswell

Matt Criswell

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was so polite and friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Cooper Gulley

Sabrina Cooper Gulley

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always enjoyed speaking with each and every employee at the maumelle, AR location. Professional, thorough and nice."
Profile photo of Kara Zurliene

Kara Zurliene

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved into the area and as State Farm clients from Bozeman, Montana, we knew we’d have good luck finding a new agent in Arkansas! The agents at Lee Tuxhorn State Farm are a great reminder why we will always trust State Farm, no matter the location 😊 The agents are friendly, efficient and professional~we are looking forward to our relationship with them!"